Day 42: A flashy day!

Standard

It’s official. I’m in love with Flash CS4. Kudos to a site that I came across that had the Actionscript sequences for a number of cool videos. That’s when I began to realize the power of flash, and things started falling into place. Here’s the website, incase anyone is interested:http://www.pixelhivedesign.com/tutorials/

Check out the live water demo. How awesome is that!!

I’m cautiously optimistic about the website now. After a lot of struggle and having spent over half of my allotted time, I now have a mental image of what the site should look like and how to get there.

Let’s see where this is headed.

 

Leave a Reply

