Day 30: The cigarette smoking jin

Standard

My software woes are slowing coming to an end. Thanks to Pirate Bay, I succeeded in downloading the entire Adobe Master Collection – I now have dream weaver, flash, photoshop and everything else running successfully on my Mac. I’m very happy. Next to plunge into web desigining.

I’m at my aunt’s place today – I came here resolved to finish up my short story – I am way behind in my goal. I am progressing very well with Laila – but I have reached a point where I am not sure how the story should proceed. Should I make Laila a slut? Or should I make all the characters good and honest but misunderstood? I cannot help talk about sex in my stories. The urge is irresistible sometime. Just like some painters who can’t stop painting nudes. Perverted – all are perverted – they, me , you, all! šŸ™‚

I should finish up Laila – I should !

 

Leave a Reply

