Day 22: The Bored sea scrolls

Standard

I am so bored. Given my pompous declaration of six highly ambitious goals and subsequent forays into world class wed design on the foots of Steve jobs and Bill jobs, you would expect that I would have no time to be bored. That’s what I thought too…but then I was simply bored the whole day today. I had a bunch of books that I wanted to read – my mind wouldn’t settle on any of them. I tried lying down to sleep, but I was so awake that I couldn’t sleep. Had no motivation in the gym – did a paltry lip service to my routine and then went out to have Shavarma with AJ.

I open one book, then read another before moving onto a third almost immediately. Tomorrow I am gonna read the Mindfulness method and finish it. Only then will I read anything else. I swear!!!

Mindfulness Ahoy!

Leave a Reply

