Day 12: The three days to time line 15

Standard

There are three more days to reach Day 15 – which is my official time line 15. I feel like my initial enthusiasm is coming down and I’m reaching my ground state.  Which is not necessarily a bad thing – equanimity is always more preferable to euphoria.

At this stage, the website development is kinda stalled, largely because I do not have a windows enabled PC and is in no way able to do an installation in my virtual box. I haven’t written a single story, Laila is still serving Rasheed his mutton Korma (you won’t get that), I’m stuck with the Christoffel symbols in tensors and hasn’t done anything on torsion. The gym is going well and so is the blogging – but that’s pretty much it.

As I write this, Windows 7 is being downloaded from somewhere through my utorrent. It says that it would take three days to download – but I am prepared to wait. During this time, perhaps I could rest my Mac rest and focus on the other stuff that has been long time due. Like the depression part – which is largely reading the book and writing in this blog. Things that I can very well do!

See ya tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

